Management Certificate Level 3 (CMI)

Apply for Management Certificate Level 3 (CMI) ...

The standards for the NVQ (QCF) level 3 certificate in Management recognise the skills, knowledge and understanding of candidates and allow them to gain a qualification in the workplace that relates to their job area and promote good working practice.

In order to gain the full NVQ qualification, candidates are required to achieve 3 mandatory units (14 credits) and optional units (minimum 2 units), totalling 11 credits.

Mandatory units include:

*Manage own professional development with an organisation.

*Set objectives and provide support for team members.

*Plan, allocate and monitor the work of a team.